What did I eat??

When you don’t eat crap, you would think it would be easy to pinpoint what sets off an episode with your stomach. I’m having one today, and can’t figure it out.

Here’s what I’ve eaten:

Yesterday – almond butter smoothie for breakfast, sunflower seeds, olives, spaghetti squash with tomato sauce for dinner. Water, green tea.

Today – strawberry/raspberry smoothie for breakfast, leftover spaghetti squash with tomato sauce for lunch. Energy ball for snack.

It started after lunch and I’ve had to make emergency trips to the bathroom all afternoon. I’m suspecting it’s something in the tomato sauce. Here’s the recipe – maybe the wine?? Ground beef??

Hmmm….interesting.

2 responses to “What did I eat??

  1. if you haven’t had red meat in a while it is likely that. Everything else looked okay in your food items

  2. I was wondering if that’s what it was!

Leave a Reply

